Titus & Grace ROM Day

Sweet ROM held at Hotel Gallery, inside the function room named “AMADEUS”, which is the name of a man who has musical gift, blessed with an impeccable knowledge of composition, he is Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, one of the greatest musicians in history who lives on in the hearts of millions. This is the place witnessing Titus & Grace on their solemnization, filled with joy, music, singing, and this is also the day which Titus & Grace finally change their facebook status to “Married” …. Congrats Titus & Grace !!!

6 thoughts on “Titus & Grace ROM Day

  1. Please, can you PM me and tell me few additional thinks about this, I am really fan of your blog…

  2. Windy Cerva says:

    Hey genuinely nice blog!! Man .. Wonderful .. Awesome .. I will bookmark your web log furthermore take the particular feeds also…

  3. Wow! Thank you! I constantly wanted to write in my web page some thing like in which. Can I get element of the post to my weblog?

Leave a Reply

