SEVEN DOORS – Jangan Pergi Lagi


Seven Doors is an Indonesian alternative band from Jakarta. The band came to mainstream prominence in 2009 with the hit single “Jangan Pergi Lagi”.
The group includes Dio Dienario (Lead vocal), Erikson Rudy (Guitar/Backing vocal), Leonard Novian (Lead Guitar/Backing vocal). We were having so much fun and new excitement producing this MV together with each one of them, such a talented and outstanding band personnel.

Catch SEVEN DOORS at :
– Myspace//sevendoorsofficial
– Twitter//sevendoorsID
– Facebook//sevendoors

Check this out for more :
http://www.youtube.com/user/dZIGNforyou

16 thoughts on “SEVEN DOORS – Jangan Pergi Lagi

  1. Seven Doors says:

    love the video very much. thanks you lydia for this amazing video. your quality beyond our expectation. its really feels great and comfortable working with you. We Seven Doors feels very satisfied with your work. cheers

  2. Kajaki says:

    You are really a wonderful webmaster. The web page loading speed is amazing. It seems that you’re doing any specific secret. Furthermore, The articles are masterpiece. you have done a wonderful job on this subject!

  3. Gospodarka says:

    Good web site here! Also your site loads up quick! What host are you currently using? Can I get your affiliate url to your host? I wish my site loaded up as quickly as yours :D

  4. Great read, I just now passed this onto a friend who was doing some homework on that. And he actually bought me lunch since I uncovered it for him smile So let me rephrase that: Thanks a lot just for meal!

  5. This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your amazing blog post. Also, I have shared your internet site in my web 2 . 0!

  6. I love the valuable info you provide inside your content articles. I will book mark your weblog and check out again here frequently. I am quite sure I’ll learn a lot of new things right here! Good luck for the next!

  7. Very good article, I am regular visitor of one’s blog site, maintain up the terrific operate, and It is going to be a regular visitor for a lengthy time.

  8. Thanks, I have just been seeking information about this subject for a long time and yours is the most beneficial I have found so far. But, how about the bottom line? Are you sure about the source?

  9. Ekonomia says:

    Whats up very excellent website!! Man .. Beautiful .. Amazing .. I’ll book mark your weblog and take the feeds also…I am pleased to find numerous useful information here in the blog post, we need develop more strategies in this regard, many thanks for sharing.

  10. Kręgle says:

    Hello, you used to write great, however the last few articles have already been kinda boring… I miss your great writings. Past several posts are just a little bit out of track! come on!

  11. F*ckin’ awesome stuff in this article. I’m highly lucky to discover your article. Thank you a lot and i’m looking forward to contact you. Are you going to kindly drop me a mail?

  12. Nauka Jazdy says:

    I’m very satisfied with your publishing skills and also with the design on your own web log. Is this a paid theme or did you customise it your self? Either way continue the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a wonderful web page such as this one nowadays.

  13. Deweloperzy says:

    Quite nice blog post. I simply stumbled upon your webpage and wanted to say that I’ve certainly loved looking your website posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I’m hoping you write again very soon!

  14. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts.
    In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

Leave a Reply

