Zhiwei & Denise

One of the toughest gate crashing games we have ever captured. Screaming at the park opposite bride’s house, each floor challenges, with some ladies attire and accessories they wore.. yet they could just dancing and singing happily. Nothing too difficult for Zhiwei and kudos to all the brothers. Together they reached at the final destination (Denise’s room of course :) with full of enthusiasm throughout the whole challenging process. The excitement was so contagious even through every photos we captured. Every details were so creative, with Time Capsule and Deaf a thumbprint as GUEST BOOK! So happy for both of you, Zhiwei & Denise. CONGRATS once again, Happy TIME CAPSULE for your First Anniversary next year :)

8 thoughts on “Zhiwei & Denise

  1. top ipads says:

    top ipads…

    Hey this is a great post . Can I use a portion of it on my site ? I would obviously link back to your page so people could view the complete post if they wanted to. Thanks either way….

  2. Gospodarka says:

    Wow, incredible web page layout! For how long have you been writing for? You make weblog look simple and easy. The overall look of your site is great, as well as the content!

  3. I don’t even know how I ended up here, however I thought this post was excellent. I don’t know who you are but definitely you are going to a popular tumblr if you are not already ;) Many thanks!

  4. Typically I don’t study article on blog, however , I wish to tell you that this write-up highly forced me to try and do it! Your posting style has been surprised me. Thanks, very nice write-up.

  5. Damon Grew says:

    Perfect work you have done, this internet site is really cool with good information.

  6. Website Trackback Link…

    […]the time to read or visit the content or sites we have linked to below the[…]…

  7. website says:

    Wow! This website is cool. How can I make it look like this ?

Leave a Reply

