Irwin & Susan

“I, Irwin, take you Susan to be my wife, my Partner in life and my one true love. I will cherish our union and loving you each and every day more than the day before. I will trust and respect you, laugh with you and cry with you, loving you faithfully through good and bad times, regardless of the obstacle we may face together. I give you my hand, my heart, and my love from this day forward for as long as we both shall live” ..
Breathtaking vow from the heart of the groom, bring happiness to his beloved bride. Whenever our camera kept on shooting at the Capella Hotel Sentosa, one thing that always stay captured.. was her never ending smile, knowing that to grow old with her man, Irwin, the best is definitely yet to be. Stay happy guys, cheers!

Leave a Reply

