Rio & Jennifer

Video Cinematography directed by : Erikson
Category : 1 videographer

Their holy matrimony was held at the outdoor space of the hotel… here their vows being heard in a charming overwater pavilion, set against the majesty of a gushing waterfall, and surrounded by the blessings and well wishes of their closest friends and family.

I was touched by the bride’s speech on that day to her beloved parents “I couldn’t ask for a better mom than you” and that’s the song Jennifer wrote for her mom. . it was truly heartwarming moment. I imagine if this kind of time should come for my son or daughter to be married, surely it would be precious memories that I would keep with me for a lifetime.

I’ve met Rio before, when I was shooting for his big brother Ricando’s wedding last year. One thing I never forget about both of you is your SMILE. What a beautiful, cheerful and happy family you have.
It was a privilege for me to witness their union.
So this is it, enjoy the sneak peak. oh and I’ve decided to put subtitle and hope this story will be an inspiration to you guys.

I hope you enjoy the video as much as I enjoy making it.
Congratulations once again for Rio and Jennifer.


Music provided by SongFreedom.com
“RHYTHM OF LOVE” performed by PLAIN WHITE T’S

Leave a Reply

