12.05.2014 @DZIGNFORYOU INSTAGRAM

Photography by Lydia
Styling & Props by Lily Lu (www.weddingdiary.com.sg)
Make up & Hair by Karis Chiu (www.thelittlebrush.com)

“My precious little baby, I have loved you from the start. You are a tiny miracle. Laying closely to my heart. Each day I feel your presence. Each day your heart beats softly. As only I could know. So I’ll keep this in a special place. And remember each year through… Of this very special time in my life. The moment I carry you”
140510 photo
It’s a BOY!!!!!
140510b photo
Our #Baby Joe Coming Soon… Congrats to Ken & Lily
140510c photo

Leave a Reply

